Register of Interests


  • Sukina Carr - Governor, Oaklands Infant School
  • Steve James - Governor, Edgbarrow School; partner is a Governor at Oaklands Junior School
  • Graham Oakley - Chair of Governors, Edgbarrow School
  • Jason Welch - Governor, Hatch Ride Primary School


Edgbarrow SchoolHatch Ride Primary School

David Boothe - Parent Governor
Robert Elsey - Headteacher, CLT CEO
Lucy Stockwell - Staff Governor, child at ES
Steph Blades - none
Rev Martin Ceaser - Mind the Gap - transitioning Yr6 toYr7
Crowthorne Hope Zone, Crowthorne Baptist Church,
Pause Prayer Space
David Fivian - none
Peter Floyd - Local Safeguarding Children Board,
Governor at Kennel Lane School
Alyson Guy - Staff member
Daphne Hill - none
Gill Howarth - none
Steven James - Trustee at Corvus Learning Trust;
partner Oaklands Junior School
Graham Oakley - Trustee at Corvus Learning Trust
Sarah Pemberton - parent of two children at Edgbarrow School
Charlie St Aubyn - parent of two children at Edgbarrow School
Cliff Thompson - LA BFBC, partner Wildmoor Heath School
Royston Tinsley - none

Nick Bill - LA Governor
Sophie Collins - none
Neil Fleck - Parent Governor
Katie Maynard - none
Denise Nicholson - Staff Governor; son works at HRPS
Paresh Patel - Parent Governor
Jo Sparrowhawk - Headteacher
Helen Thompson - none
Jason Welch, Parent Governor; wife supply teacher
Liz Whiting, HRPS PTA

Oaklands Infant SchoolOaklands Junior School

Roger Blake - none
Kevin Davis - Governor Oaklands Infant School
Debby Griffiths - Staff, relative of IT Contractor
Michelle Hall - none
Duncan Holland - Staff Governor
Liz James - Partner of Trustee at CLT
Hiten Joshi - Parent Governor
Susanne Kaps - none
Charlotte Kieran - none
John McLaren - Partner HLTA
Barbara Paige - none
Carolyn Pyke - Chief Business & Finance Office at CLT
Justine Waight - Parent Governor
Hazel West - Headteacher
David Whitfield - Trustee at CLT

Business and Pecuniary interests of Trustees